Shop
Flowers By Barbara
599 Irving Thousand Oaks, CA 91319
LOCAL: (805) 409-6668
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Barbara
Local Thousand Oaks, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service! Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing bouquet!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I live in AZ and had flowers sent. It was my moms 75th birthday. She absolutely loved them.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Amazing turnaround on delivery! I ordered around 4pm assuming they’d be delivered the next day but they delivered the same day! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement with lots of different flowers & no fillers. Happy birthday to me!
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PR

Good
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very happy with the beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were loved by a Taurus! That’s the highest praise of all
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was beyond beautiful and exceeded my expectations!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful custom bouquet, excellent service and delivery time.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great arrangement! Went above and beyond.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Prompt service, great arrangement
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bobbi went over and above for the custom flower order I placed for my friends birthday. The bouquet was just as I had requested, the flowers were super fresh and my friend said her whole house smelled amazing for days and days! Thank you Bobbi for making me look good (haha) but mostly for making my friends birthday so special with your beautiful flowers. I appreciate it more than you know!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and fragrent. Fantastic service I can highly recommend
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Excellent plants delivered. On time and very professional customer service
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Really helpful and excellent customer service. The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing customer service.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautifully arranged autumn colors. So Striking!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipients are always thrilled with the arrangements I get from Barbara. I couldn’t be happier.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The recipients were very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My cousin ordered this amazing arrangement for my birthday. Her name is Barbara, too. :) She lives in Michigan...so just ordered online. When I shared the photos, she was highly impressed, as was I. They are gorgeous and a total work of art!!! LOVE THEM!! Thank you for this wonderful gift!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Grateful for the excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Received a Mother’s Day arrangement that was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flower arrangement for Mother’s Day arrived on time and the blooms doubled 2 days later. My mom was thrilled! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very IMPRESSED!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother loved her flower arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Casblancas - delivered on time! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife truly loved the arrangement
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am always extremely happy with the quality of the flowers and the enjoyment of the receiver when I order from Barbara’s!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered over the phone instead of online and recipient received a beautiful orchid, with balloon and card for an extrememly reasonable price. She was delighted and so am I! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wow!!!! My daughter just received her Flowers and they are by far the most beautiful floral arrangement she has ever received. The roses are a deep red and HUGE! Thank you! I have ordered from many different companies over the years and your company is by far the BEST I have ever seen! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We ordered a bouquet for a birthday present the night before we wanted it delivered. The bouquet was delivered on time, and the recipient was delighted with the quality of the bouquet. Thanks, Barbara!
Flower Delivery To Thousand Oaks, CA
See Delivery Areas


Flowers By Barbara
599 Irving
Thousand Oaks, CA. 91319
Local: (805) 409-6668

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt