Shop
Flowers By Barbara
599 Irving Thousand Oaks, CA 91319
LOCAL: (805) 409-6668
0
Order within 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Barbara
Local Thousand Oaks, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Grateful for the excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Received a Mother’s Day arrangement that was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flower arrangement for Mother’s Day arrived on time and the blooms doubled 2 days later. My mom was thrilled! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very IMPRESSED!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother loved her flower arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Casblancas - delivered on time! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife truly loved the arrangement
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am always extremely happy with the quality of the flowers and the enjoyment of the receiver when I order from Barbara’s!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered over the phone instead of online and recipient received a beautiful orchid, with balloon and card for an extrememly reasonable price. She was delighted and so am I! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wow!!!! My daughter just received her Flowers and they are by far the most beautiful floral arrangement she has ever received. The roses are a deep red and HUGE! Thank you! I have ordered from many different companies over the years and your company is by far the BEST I have ever seen! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We ordered a bouquet for a birthday present the night before we wanted it delivered. The bouquet was delivered on time, and the recipient was delighted with the quality of the bouquet. Thanks, Barbara!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Thousand Oaks, CA
See Delivery Areas


Flowers By Barbara
599 Irving
Thousand Oaks, CA. 91319
Local: (805) 409-6668

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt